Call Us: +604-9284641 Universiti Utara Malaysia
PACE

DIREKTORI

PROF. MADYA DR. HALIM MAD LAZIM

PENGARAH

mlhalim@uum.edu.my

04-928 4601

NOR ASMAA ARINA ZAKARIA

Setiausaha

ina_ariena@uum.edu.my

04-928 4601

PROF. MADYA DR. MOHAMAD AINUDDIN ISKANDAR LEE ABDULLAH

TIMBALAN PENGARAH

ainuddin@uum.edu.my

04-928 4602

PROF. MADYA DR. NORAINI BINTI OTHMAN

PENGURUS

n.aini@uum.edu.my

DR. MAWARNY BINTI MD. REJAB

PENGURUS

mawarny@uum.edu.my

 

Nurlaila Sabbikin

PEGAWAI

nurlaila@uum.edu.my

04-928 4616

Putera Mohamad Farid Zulkifly

Pembantu Tadbir

Putera.mdfarid@uum.edu.my

04-928 4624

Nur Syuhada Nasrudin

Pembantu Tadbir

nursyuhada@uum.edu.my

04-928 4624

Nur Syafiqah Huda

Pembantu Tadbir

nshuda@uum.edu.my

04-928 4628

Suhaila Osman Kamil

PEGAWAI

ila@uum.edu.my

04-928 4619

Nurul Syahirah Takiuddin

Pembantu Tadbir

nurul_syerah@uum.edu.my

04-928 4630

Mohamad Asri Saleh

Pembantu Tadbir

mohamadasri@uum.edu.my

04-928 4630

Nur Shyahirah Jamalodin

Pembantu Tadbir

nurshyahirah@uum.edu.my

04-928 4630

Nur Amani A Rahim

Pembantu Tadbir

nuramani@uum.edu.my

04-928 4625

Husnul Khatimah Azmi

PEGAWAI

husnul@uum.edu.my

04-928 4615

Aunie Syamimie Chin

Pembantu Tadbir

aunie@uum.edu.my

04-928 4628

Nor Amirah Yaakob

PEMBANTU TADBIR

amirah@uum.edu.my

04-928 4628

Muhamad Farhan Abd Karim

PEGAWAI

mdfarhan@uum.edu.my

04-928 4603

Nur Sharida Hamidi

Pembantu Tadbir

nursharida@uum.edu.my

04-928 4628

Mohd Eswandy Abd Halim

Pembantu Tadbir

eswandi@uum.edu.my

04-928 4625

Mohd Hairul Uzzfar Hairudin

PEGAWAI

hairul@uum.edu.my

04-928 4603

Wan Abdul Mukhrij Abdul Majid

PEGAWAI

abdulmukhrij@uum.edu.my

04-928 4644

Noorfarahin Abd Rahman

PEMBANTU TADBIR

noorfarahin@uum.edu.my

04-928 4644